CET 01:24   ET 07:24 PM   GMT 23:24 
 
 
We are closing

Important message

PokerRoom closed its doors on the 19th of February. The Pokah forum also closed on this date. Please contact us to request a refund from your account.

 
              About PokerRoom   Site Map -