CET 20:23   ET 02:23 PM   GMT 18:23 
 
 

TOURNAMENTS

Mar 30, 9:15 AM CET
NL Holdem
Mar 30, 9:15 AM CET
NL Holdem
Mar 30, 9:15 AM CET
NL Holdem

The tournament calendar
 
  • Cash Games

    Want excitement? Cash games have it all. You play with direct stakes, and if you're in a hurry, you leave when you want! Cash games are available for both Mac poker players and PC users.

  • Quick Guide to Texas Hold'em Poker School

    We can't promise that you'll be the next Master but our Poker School should help. Download our Quick Guide to Texas Hold'em!

  • Tournaments

    With everything from regular Sit & Gos to huge scheduled tournaments, there's something here for everyone. Nothing beats the feeling of coming out on top in a huge tourney.

              About PokerRoom   Site Map -