CET 07:49   ET 01:49 AM   GMT 05:49 
 
 

You are here: Home / Poker /
Arrow down

CASH GAMES

 
Cash Games

Cash- or ring games are the most exhilarating form of playing poker. You play with direct stakes, meaning that the value written on each chip corresponds to the chip's value in real- or play money. Every hand is a game in itself and you can sit down and leave the table whenever you like.

There Is Always A Game Available For You At PokerRoom.com

On PokerRoom.com you can play cash games in limit, no limit and pot limit format in the following games.

Texas Hold'em Texas Hold'em
The Cadillac of poker. As seen on TV!
Omaha Omaha (& Hi/lo)
The gutsiest of all poker games. Twice the cards, twice the adrenaline!


7 card stud 7 Card Stud (& Hi/lo)
One of the true classics. Most popular stud game of all!
5 card draw 5 Card Draw
The game of the Wild West comes right to your living room!
 
            About PokerRoom Site Map